Sign In

Board of Directors



  Ryan Corbie​re, Mnaamodzawin​

​Dolores Nahwegahbo, Off-Reserve
​Terry Beaudry, Wikwemikong
  Jennifer Fox, Wikwemikong
Cecelia Pitawanakwat​, Wikwemikong​
    Patsy Corbiere, UCCM
    Shirley Vaillant, Off-Reserve​
​Leslie Debassige, M'Chigeeng
Ontario Copyright 2011 Noojmowin Teg Health Centre. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
Phone 705.368.2182.  Website designed and hosted by Computrek.
Funded by the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, Ministry of Children and Youth Services, Ministry of Health Promotion and Sport,
North East Local Health Integration Network.
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content