Sign In


Telephone number: (705) 368-2182
Satellite Office: (705) 368-0229
Pamela Williamson
Executive Director
Ext. 204 ​
Email now
Vicki Enosse
Accreditation Intern
Ext. 261
Email now​

Barbara Baker
Interim Project Manager
Ext. 231
Email now 
​  ​Michael-Ann MacLean
Research Assistant
(705) 368-0229 ext. 242
Email now​

​Joan Sheppard
Finance Officer
Ext. 219
Email now
​  Kelly Jackson
Data Management Coordinator
Ext. 207
Email now​

Migwans Pitawanakwat
Finance Clerk
Ext. 211
Email now

 ​Darrell Assiniwe
​Darrell Assiniwe
Information Technology Coordinator
Ext. 206
Email now
​​Melissa Biedermann
Executive Assistant
Email now
Evelyn Leeson
Program Support Data and Scheduling
Ext. 201
Email now​
​Natasha Rueter
Human & Physical Resources Assistant
Ext. 248
Email now


Community Health


​Marcia Trudeau-Bomberry
Health and Wellness Manager
Ext. 254
Email now
​Nelson Wood
Healthy Living Children's Coordinator
(705) 368-0229 ext. 245
Email now​
  ​Crystal Morra
Registered Dietitian
(705) 368-0229 ext. 248
Email now​
​Danielle Bourgault
Healthy Kids Community Challenge Local Project Manager, Manitoulin
(705) 368-0229 ext. 240
Email now​​
​​​Kristin Bickell
Project Manager, Manitoulin Community Fresh Food Initiative
(705) 368-0229 ext. 270
Email now​
​Courtney Kurek
Indigenous Foods Coordinator
(705) 368-0229 ext. 218
Email now​

Natalie Hastings
Diabetes Registered Dietitian
(705) 368-0229 ext. 247
Email now
​ Tammy Maguire ​Tammy Maguire
Nurse Practitioner Administrative Lead/Mental Health
Ext. 223
Email now​

​Kendra Recollet
Diabetes Wellness Nurse
(705) 368-0229 ext. 243
Email now
​ Mary Dantouze ​Mary Dantouze
Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 236
Email now

Mary Ann Auger
Diabetes Foot Care Nurse
Ext. 251
Email now​
​ Brenda Beaudry ​Brenda Beaudry
Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 232
Email now
​  ​Kim Genereux
Aging at Home Navigator
Ext. 241
Email now​
Nicole Sokoloski.JPG ​Nicole Sokoloski
Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 233
Email now

​Heide Poenn
Interim Geriatric Social Worker
Ext. 268
Email now
Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 254
Cody Leeson.jpg
Cody Leeson
Child Nutritionist
(705) 368-0229 ext. 271
Email now

Melanie Francis
New Beginnings (FASD) Coordinator
Ext. 246
Email now​

​Dr. Tim Zmijowskyj
Ext. 227
Email now

Mark Peltier
Healthy Living Youth Coordinator
(705) 368-0229 ext. 244
Email now 
​Suzanne Norris
Clinical Program Support
(705) 368-2182 ext. 249
Email now​


Mental Health


​​Melanie Stephens
Mental Health & Addictions Manager
Ext. 222
Email now

​Kathy Martin
Community Withdrawal Management Services
Addiction Support Worker
Ext. 266
Email now
Frank Kane.jpg
Dr. Frank Kane
Email now​

​Rob Wabegijig
Community Withdrawal Management Services
Addiction Support Worker
Ext. 267
Email now​
 Brad Hempel Brad Hempel
Ext. 203
Email now
Locum Psychologist

​Dr. Barbara Erskine
Locum Psychologist
Clinical Child Care Consultant


Anishinaabe Aadziwin (Traditional) Manager
Ext. 209
barb recollet.jpg ​Barb Recollet
Cultural Support Provider
Ext. 238
Email now

Interim Indian Residential School Support
Ext. 237
Ontario Copyright 2011 Noojmowin Teg Health Centre. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
Phone 705.368.2182.  Website designed and hosted by Computrek.
Funded by the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, Ministry of Children and Youth Services, Ministry of Health Promotion and Sport,
North East Local Health Integration Network.
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content